Thursday, 24 April 2014

Three For Europe

The Ten Candidates for three EUROPEAN seats are:
Jim Allister of TUV
Martina Anderson of Sinn Féin Alex Attwood of the SDLP
Mark Brotherston of the Conservative Party
Ross Brown of the Green Party
Diane Dodds of the DUP
Anna Lo of the Alliance Party Tina McKenzie of NI21
Jim Nicholson of the UUP
Henry Reilly of UKIP.

No comments:

Post a Comment